Processed Data - General
Name Hungry Wolf
Rank Pawn
Type Monster
Elements None
Battle Type Melee
Race
  • Animal
AI Flags None
Immune Flag None
HP Regeneration 7% every 6 seconds
Empire None
Monster Color #FFCCCC
Raw Data
VNUM (vnum) 172
Type (type) 0
Rank (rank) 0
Battle Type (battle_type) 0
Level (level) 3
Scale (in percent) (scale_percent) 100
Size (size) 0
Minimum Gold drop (drop_gold_min) 0
Maximum Gold drop (drop_gold_max) 0
Experience (experience) 27
SungMa Experience (sungma_experience) 0
Maximum HP (max_hp) 129
HP Regeneration cycle (in seconds) (regen_cycle) 6
HP Regeneration amount (in percent) (regen_percent) 7
Defense (defense) 6
AI Flags (ai_flags) 0
Race Flag (race_flag) 1
Immune Flag (immune_flag) 0
Strength (strength) 4
Dexterity (dexterity) 9
vitality 7
Inteligence (inteligence) 2
SungMa Strength (sungma_strength) 0
SungMa Dexterity (sungma_dexterity) 0
SungMa Condition (sungma_condition) 0
SungMa Inteligence (sungma_inteligence) 0
Minimum Damage (damage_min) 28
Maximum Damage (damage_max) 34
Attack Speed (attack_speed) 100
Moving Speed (moving_speed) 100
aggressive_hp_percent 25
Aggressive Sight (aggressive_sight) 2000
Attack Range (attack_range) 175
Cursing chance (enchant_curse) 0
Slowing chance (enchant_slow) 0
Poisoning chance (enchant_poison) 0
Blackout chance (enchant_stun) 0
Critical Hit chance (enchant_critical) 0
Piercing Hit chance (enchant_penetrate) 0
Fist Resistance (resist_fist) 0
Sword Resistance (resist_sword) 0
Two-Handed Resistance (resist_twohand) 0
Dagger Resistance (resist_dagger) 0
Bell Resistance (resist_bell) 0
Fan Resistance (resist_fan) 0
Bow Resistance (resist_bow) 0
Claw Resistance (resist_claw) 0
Fire Resistance (resist_fire) 0
Lightning Resistance (resist_electric) 0
Magic Resistance (resist_magic) 0
Wind Resistance (resist_wind) 0
Poison Resistance (resist_poison) 1
Bleeding Resistance (resist_bleeding) 0
Element of Lightning (att_electric) No
Element of Fire (att_fire) No
Element of Ice (att_ice) No
Element of Wind (att_wind) No
Element of Earth (att_earth) No
Element of Darkness (att_dark) No
Darkness Resistance (resist_dark) 0
Ice Resistance (resist_ice) 0
Earth Resistance (resist_earth) 0
Resurrected mob VNUM (resurrection_vnum) 0
Base drop Item VNUM (drop_item_vnum) 30028
mount_capacity 0
On Click action (on_click_type) 0
Empire (empire) 0
Folder (folder) wolf
Damage Multiply (damage_multiply) 1
Summoned mob VNUM (summon_vnum) 0
Drain SP (drain_sp) 0
Monster Color (monster_color) 16764108
Polymorph Marble VNUM (polymorph_item_vnum) 0
First Skill VNUM (skill_vnum_0) 0
First Skill Level (skill_level_0) 0
Second Skill VNUM (skill_vnum_1) 0
Second Skill Level (skill_level_1) 0
Third Skill VNUM (skill_vnum_2) 0
Third Skill Level (skill_level_2) 0
Fourth Skill VNUM (skill_vnum_3) 0
Fifth Skill Level (skill_level_3) 0
Fifth Skill VNUM (skill_vnum_4) 0
Fourth Skill Level (skill_level_4) 0
berserk_point 0
stone_skin_point 0
god_speed_point 0
death_blow_point 0
revive_point 0
heal_point 0
reverse_attack_speed_point 0
reverse_cast_speed_point 0
reverse_hp_regen_point 0
hit_range 0